Outschool

SEA Homeschoolers Online Conference Series Sponsor

Outschool is a K-12 educational marketplace where learners can take live, online classes in a small group setting. Outschool’s unique selection of over 50,000 live classes includes coding, engineering design, cooking, and drawing instruction, along with traditional core classes like algebra and world history. It also offers teachers flexible income earning opportunities.

Join us for 2 unique sessions with Outschool in June!

Homeschooling with Outschool
with Latonya Moore
Friday, June 25, 2021
1:20pm EST/10:20am PST

Outschool Q&A
with Sarah Snyder & Jennifer McQueen
Sunday, June 27, 2021
3:20pm EST/12:20pm PST

Want to learn more about Outschool?

Check out these helpful sessions from our previous conferences!

The SEA Homeschoolers Online Conference Series is brought to you by
the generous support of our friends at Outschool!