Magic Forest Academy – Summer eBook


Magic Forest Academy – Summer is brimming with many additional Summer learning activities focused on reading, science, math, & art.  Magic Forest Summer is included in the Summer Bundle with 12 other secular unit studies.


Magic Forest Academy – Summer: Our Summer Unit study makes learning about this important season incredibly fun! Children will enjoy our summer reading about Mabel Gray, and when they aren’t reading they are Measuring Shadows, Building Compasses, and Weaving Sunbursts, as well as enjoying a Summer Olympics and some Summer Salsa! The fun doesn’t end there, as our book is brimming with many additional Summer learning activities. This unit study can be used independently, or combined with our other nature themes for an inclusive full-year curriculum.

Magic Forest Academy Stage 2 is a robust nature-based secular curriculum designed for ages 7-12, covering 52 unique unit studies in all that naturally flow with the rhythm of the seasons. Each unit study is written as child-led, but easily adaptable as instructional guides for educators to use in individual and group settings. All of our unit studies cover Reading, Math, Science, Arts/Crafts, Games, a Recipe, and numerous Additional Activities on Nature Journaling, Geography, History, Cultural Studies, Field Trips and much more.

Did You Know We Have a Blog on Our Sister Site with over 100 articles about Learning and Teaching?

Magic Forest Academy – Summer Level 2 ebook


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Magic Forest Academy – Summer eBook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…