Summer Intensive

Welcome to The SEA Homeschoolers Summer Intensive 2021

All working documents for The Summer Intensive can be found in your personalized Google folder from Blair Lee.

If you have any questions or need assistance, please contact community@seahomeschoolers.com.

Workbook

This is an updated workbook from the Masterclass. Even if you took the Masterclass, please check it out. Please do not do any duplicative work & ignore all sections that you feel you do not need to do.

Join the Zoom meetings HERE
Live Summer Intensive Meetings Will Be:

Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Watch recording here.

Thursday, July 8, 2021
1:00pm EST/10:00am PST – 3:00pm EST/12:00pm PST

Sunday, July 11, 2021 (Office Hours)
1:00pm EST/10:00am PST – 3:00pm EST/12:00pm PST

Tuesday, July 13, 2021
1:00pm EST/10:00am PST – 3:00pm EST/12:00pm PST

Thursday, July 15, 2021
1:00pm EST/10:00am PST – 3:00pm EST/12:00pm PST

Saturday, July 17, 2021 (Office Hours)
1:00pm EST/10:00am PST – 3:00pm EST/12:00pm PST

Tuesday, July 20, 2021
1:00pm EST/10:00am PST – 3:00pm EST/12:00pm PST

Thursday, July 22, 2021
1:00pm EST/10:00am PST – 3:00pm EST/12:00pm PST

Sunday, July 25, 2021 (Office Hours)
1:00pm EST/10:00am PST – 3:00pm EST/12:00pm PST

Tuesday, July 27, 2021
1:00pm EST/10:00am PST – 3:00pm EST/12:00pm PST

Thursday, July 29, 2021
1:00pm EST/10:00am PST – 3:00pm EST/12:00pm PST

Saturday, July 31, 2021 (Office Hours)
1:00pm EST/10:00am PST – 3:00pm EST/12:00pm PST

August 2 – 7, 2021

One-on-One Meetings with Blair Lee

Academic Articles Recommended by Blair Lee

More Summer Intensive Content Coming Soon!