Teen Book Club Table View

Teen Book club, High School, SEA Online ClassesSeptember Teen Book Club: Moxie 2020Michelle Parrinello-CasonFREE TRIAL MONTHLive Session: Thursday, September 24 at 11am Eastern/10am Central/9am Mountain/8am PacificSpace Available
Teen Book club, High School, SEA Online ClassesOctober Teen Book Club: Here We Are: Feminism for the Real WorldMichelle Parrinello-Cason$10Live Session: Thursday, October 29 at 11am Eastern/10am Central/9am Mountain/8am PacificSpace Available
Teen Book club, High School, SEA Online ClassesNovember Teen Book Club: Watership Down 2020Sabrina Weiss$10Live Session Monday, November 30 at 1pm Eastern/12pm Central/11am Mountain/10am PacificSpace Available
Teen Book club, High School, SEA Online ClassesDecember Teen Book Club: Tailchaser’s Song 2020Sabrina Weiss$10Live Session Monday, December 28 at 1pm Eastern/12pm Central/11am Mountain/10am PacificSpace Available
Teen Book club, High School, SEA Online ClassesJanuary Teen Book Club: Tipping Point 2021Michelle Parrinello-Cason$10Live Session: Thursday, January 28 at 11am Eastern/10am Central/9am Mountain/8am PacificSpace Available
Teen Book club, High School, SEA Online ClassesFebruary Teen Book Club: Spinning Silver 2021Sabrina Weiss$10Live Session Friday, February 26 at 1pm Eastern/12pm Central/11am Mountain/10am PacificSpace Available
Teen Book club, High School, SEA Online ClassesMarch Teen Book Club: The Song of Achilles 2021Sabrina Weiss$10Live Session Friday, March 26 at 1pm Eastern/12pm Central/11am Mountain/10am PacificSpace Available
Teen Book club, High School, SEA Online ClassesApril Teen Book Club: Turning 15 on the Road to FreedomMichelle Parrinello-Cason$10Live Session: Thursday, April 29 at 11am Eastern/10am Central/9am Mountain/8am PacificSpace Available
Teen Book club, High School, SEA Online ClassesMay Teen Book Club: Brown Girl DreamingMichelle Parrinello-Cason$10Live Session: Thursday, May 27 at 11am Eastern/10am Central/9am Mountain/8am PacificSpace Available
Teen Book club, High School, SEA Online ClassesTeen Book Club Bundle$70Space Available