Outschool

SEA Homeschoolers Online Conference Series Sponsor

Outschool is an online learning platform that empowers kids ages 3–18 to learn on their own terms with the widest variety of teachers, topics and classes to suit any interest. We offer over 140,000 interactive, small-group classes that are fun and social, video classes that can be taken any time, and clubs that connect learners around their favorite topics. With Outschool, learners are free to pursue their interests, connect with others around shared passions, and build confidence through progress. Since 2015, we’ve partnered with vetted, diverse, expert teachers to give kids everywhere greater access to high-quality education.

If you’re on the hunt for homeschooling tips, Outschool has you covered! This quick eBook walks you through tips for getting started with homeschooling, easy ways to provide classes outside your expertise, and fun inspiration from homeschooling families.

Use the code SEA20 to SAVE $20 when you try classes on Outschool!

Join Us for Two Brand New Live Sessions with Outschool

All About Outschool

Friday, August 12, 2022
1:30pm EDT/10:30am PDT

Join Katelyn to learn about the many educational and social opportunities Outschool has to offer for homeschoolers.

New to Outschool: Mobile App

Saturday, August 13, 2022
1:20pm EDT/10:20am PDT

Join Frankie Warren, a product manager with Outschool, to learn more about our new mobile app! Attendees will also get some special sneak peaks of upcoming features.

Want to learn more about Outschool?

Check out these helpful sessions from our previous conferences!

The SEA Homeschoolers Online Conference Series is brought to you by
the generous support of our friends at Outschool!