Tween Book Club Table View

September Tween Book Club: Amy’s Eyes 2020Sabrina WeissFREE TRIAL MONTHLive Session: Friday, September 25 at 1pm Eastern/12pm Central/11am Mountain/10am PacificSpace Available
October Tween Book Club: A Wrinkle in Time 2020Sabrina Weiss$10Live Session: Friday, October 30 at 1pm Eastern/12pm Central/11am Mountain/10am PacificSpace Available
November Tween Book Club: Matilda 2020Michelle Parrinello-Cason$10Live Session: Thursday, November 24 at 11am Eastern/10am Central/9am Mountain/8am PacificSpace Available
December Tween Book Club: The First Rule of Punk 2020Michelle Parrinello-Cason$10Live Session: Thursday, December 29 at 11am Eastern/10am Central/9am Mountain/8am PacificSpace Available
January Tween Book Club: The Last Unicorn 2021Sabrina Weiss$10Live Session: Friday, January 29 at 1pm Eastern/12pm Central/11am Mountain/10am PacificSpace Available
February Tween Book Club: Esperanza Rising 2021Michelle Parrinello-Cason$10Live Session: Thursday, February 25 at 11am Eastern/10am Central/9am Mountain/8am PacificSpace Available
March Tween Book Club: Drowned City: Hurricane Katrina and New Orleans 2021Michelle Parrinello-Cason$10Live Session: Thursday, March 25 at 11am Eastern/10am Central/9am Mountain/8am PacificSpace Available
April Tween Book Club: LeviathanSabrina Weiss$10Live Session: Friday, April 30 at 1pm Eastern/12pm Central/11am Mountain/10am PacificSpace Available
May Tween Book Club: Dealing with Dragons 2021Sabrina Weiss$10Live Session: Friday, May 28 at 1pm Eastern/12pm Central/11am Mountain/10am PacificSpace Available
Tween Book Club Bundle$70Space Available